Page 1 of 1

Why did this happen?

PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:52 am
by Craig234
I was playing an enemy using black/red, who had a Gigantadon played.

I played an enslavement on it, and it was attacked to the card - but it didn't change sides, it remained on his side (sleeping as well for some reason).

Making it even more odd, it still knew it was now 'mine', because I was able to target and use it as one of my creatures even though it was sitting on his side. I couldn't see anything that was played to cause this.