The forums are closed as we are moving all discussions into Discord.

Join our Discord server by following this link.

Why did this happen?

Technical and account questions go here

Why did this happen?

Postby Craig234 » Mon Jun 25, 2018 5:52 am

I was playing an enemy using black/red, who had a Gigantadon played.

I played an enslavement on it, and it was attacked to the card - but it didn't change sides, it remained on his side (sleeping as well for some reason).

Making it even more odd, it still knew it was now 'mine', because I was able to target and use it as one of my creatures even though it was sitting on his side. I couldn't see anything that was played to cause this.
Posts: 260
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2016 9:11 pm

Return to Help and Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group